Virtual Reality Sessions

Primary tabs

Sign up for a half-hour time slot at the Ask Here desk, or by calling 419-228-5113.

Date: 
Repeats every year on the 4 of October until Tue Dec 31 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 26 2019, Wed Oct 30 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Sat Dec 21 2019.
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Locations: